MyAFA Portal Join Us
AFA Chapters carry out the American Fence Association’s mission and strategic goals at the community level. The chapters actively pursue the Associations’ mission by providing a wide range of educational opportunities, networking events, mission project work, professional development, and industry knowledge for professionals in the Fence Industry.

American Fence Association chapter map across the country.

AFA Chapters

Carolinas Chapter

President: Kyle Robinson
kyler@fencebuildersinc.com
336-817-0692

CFCA Chapter

President: Tim Nordstrom
tnordstrom@controlledproducts.com
916-793-0737

Colorado Chapter

President: Hugo Valdez
hvaldez@taylorfenceco.com
303-429-5430

Florida Chapter

President: Zach Peyton
zach.peyton@fencingjacksonville.com

Garden State Chapter

President: James "JB" Byron
jbtaylorfence@verizon.net
732-938-4355

Greater Chicago Chapter

President: Dan Pappas
dan@bespokefence.com
312-605-2188

Indiana/Kentucky Chapter

President: George Hege
george@fencemaderite.com
812-350-1675

Memphis Tri-State Chapter

President: Shane Yarbrough
shane@bluffcityfence.com
901-767-8080

Midwest Chapter

President: Nathan Downs
nathaniel.downs@gmail.com
918-798-4242

New York/Long Island Chapter

President: Mike DeLorenzo
miked@waysidefence.com
631-457-3646

North Central Chapter

President: Jonathan Krause
jonk@tcfence.com
612-712-0208

Northeast Chapter

President: John Feerick
johnf@premier-fence.com
781-821-5900

Northern Ohio Chapter

President: Clinton Kalinich
c.kalinichfence@gmail.com
440-238-1627

Pacific Northwest Chapter

President: Gib Gibor
gibgibor@altafp.com
503-449-2306

Rocky Mountain Chapter

President: Tracey Henry
tracey@treasurevalleyfence.com
208-409-8644

Texas Chapter

President: Steve Alsip
steve@southwestautomated.com
903-780-9090

Western PA/West VA Chapter

President: Harrison Dover
hdover@merchantsmetals.com
484-709-0179
Make a donation to the AFA Education Foundation today to help the fence industry tomorrow.